Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

So, a lot has changed in my life over the last couple of weeks. First and least importantly of all of those changes is my hair. I went back to my pixie cut, and I am so glad I did. It looks and feels so much better than my awkward in-between hair. But I’m sure you guys care about my hair.

I also quit my job as a florist. My last day is Friday. I don’t have another job waiting for me, so that should be interesting. However, I do have a lot of odd jobs lined up over the summer, so that should at least keep me semi-stable until I can find something else. I’ve been wanting to quit for a while, but I didn’t want to until I found another job. I didn’t stick with that desire because it just got so horrendous to work there and I couldn’t stand it any longer.

I broke up with Boyfriend two days after I quit my job and less than a week after I cut my hair. I don’t really want to get into the details of that. It wouldn’t be fair to him, and it would honestly be really unnecessary.

Not to mention that it’s finals week at my college this week. My last final is on Friday, the same as my last day of work. Without the time constraints of work and school, I should be able to get a lot of writing done. Hopefully.

2 thoughts on “Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

  1. Good luck on your final. Sometimes a lot of changes are the best thing in life. They open up a lot of doors and allow you to find yourself. Everything will work out 🙂 Best of wishes with everything and keep blogging.

Leave a Reply

