Book Haul #1

Image

I love buying books secondhand. Books are getting so expensive nowadays. That being said, I’m usually really picky about the books I buy used. I don’t buy books with writing in them, and I don’t buy books with horribly messed up covers if I can help it.

I got these two books at a local thrift store for $2.00 while I was out exploring. I don’t even know what part of town I was in, and the thrift store was aptly titled Thrift Shop.

Books:

  • Inkheart by Cornelia Funke
  • Nine Stories by J.D. Salinger
One thought on “Book Haul #1

Leave a Reply

