30 Day Challenge: Day 28

Okay, so today I was supposed to write about my favorite book title. I couldn’t think of one. Not a single one. So I asked for advice from my family, and my brother pointed me to a book he had seen somewhere on the depths of the Internet. When he told me what it was, I didn’t believe him. And then I looked it up. It’s real. The book is called Natural Harvest: A Collection of Semen-Based Recipes by Paul “Fotie” Photenhauer.

It’s actually real. I swear. You can check it out on its Amazon page. Some of the reviews are definitely worth reading. To keep everyone from hurling on their keyboards, I won’t post the cover of this one. Y’all probably don’t mind. I still can’t even believe that someone actually decided to try this, but hey. To each his own. Just don’t ever invite me to dinner.

Leave a Reply

